Stalingrad Building 1

So as I said in my last post I need to work on some buildings ready to put on a game in Stalingrad at Cavalier next month.  This is the first building and the test piece for how I am painting the other buildings.  I’m fairly happy with the outside of the building, although I plan on using a couple of pigments to dust the brick work up (it was still a little wet).  The inside of the building is a different matter, the red wall represent an opulent residence, but I’m not sure how to do the flooring – do I go with concrete or a wood?  The wood is unlikely to still be in place (you need to keep warm) but the concrete grey might be a bit too much.  I still need to dirty up the inside as well.

The outside of the building.
The outside of the building.
The inside of the building at the moment.
The inside of the building at the moment.
