To-Tanem Warriors

What’s this two posts within a week… hang on.

Yes more figures have been finished today.  We’re off for a few days tomorrow and I decided I didn’t want to return to look at half finished figures so I cracked on and finished off another 12 figures.  We have a 10 man To-Tanem Spear unit (Wargods of Aegyptus, Crocodile Games), along with two artifex.  The one on the left is the standard Artifex the one on the right is the 2010 event special.  They didn’t take much to paint thankfully and I wished that I’d reached out the last remaining To-tanem hero (mind you I’ve got 3 already!).

To-Tanem Warriors ready to rock 'n' roll.
To-Tanem Warriors ready to rock ‘n’ roll.

State of Challenge:

  • Days down = 91
  • Figures complete = 86

Caught up a bit more, but with being away for the next week I’ll be behind again by the time I paint the next batch.

