Slow Progress

Slow progress has been made since the last post on the 9th February, yes that’s three weeks ago!  Too many real-life things have slowed me down and meant time away from the painting bench.  We’ve put the house on the market now and I guess that means more time away from the painting bench.  Still I managed to find the time to complete 11 more figures, so here I present the latest batch to reach the completed stage.

Half-jacks, mine counters and two version of Victoria Haley (epic and non-epic).  I only seem to have two half-jack and two mine counters, guess I never had the third one, those wondering where Darius is, well he’s still in some bits.

More Cygnar.
More Cygnar.

Continued with the Cygnar feel I present four warjacks, that should give all those warcasters I’ve painted something to command.  Only pity is, is that they are all light warjacks.  I present a Grenadier, Sentinel, Lancer and Hunter.

Cygnar Light Warjacks, ready and armed.
Cygnar Light Warjacks, ready and armed.

My final figure for this batch looks like he would fit in with the Cygnar troops, but is a Grundback Gunner for the Mercenary faction of Warmachine.

One Bunny with a gun.
One Bunny with a gun.

State of Challenge:

  • Days down = 59
  • Figures complete = 54

Not too badly behind in the count rate, but I need a few good weeks wo make up the gap.

