Rifles, Chain Guns, Lightning and Flamers

More figures completed this week, although varnishing tomorrow afternoon as long as the weather holds.

First up we have 6 Cygnar Trenchers with their rifles ready and armed to fight.

6 Trenchers completed.
6 Trenchers completed.

Next up is a trencher chain gun crew, Captain Maxwell Finn and finally Commander Adept Nemo.

Chain Gun, Finn and Nemo.
Chain Gun, Finn and Nemo.

My Cygnar army is making good progress, although I think I need to undercoat the next batch and find some more warjacks as the army seems to have a number of warcasters, but currently only two warjacks.

Finally for my painting this week I present two fo the figures I dug out the week before which I started on and am now quite happy with.  For the game Dark Age I present two of the Forsaken Firestorms, lots of flesh on these figures….

Dark Age Forsaken Firestorm.
Dark Age Forsaken Firestorm.

That’s 12 figures completed in the last week, which is a record so far this year, I doubt I’ll beat it.

State of Challenge:

  • Days down = 40
  • Figures complete = 43

A slight lead on the one figure per day, but I have nothing on the table for this week yet and I’m away for a few days at the weekend.

