1st Quarter 2012 Review

Well I made 4 Resolutions at the beginning of the New Year and after a quarter of the Year is gone I thought I should look back at them:

1) Well I’ve been keeping my record of games and so far it is terrible, I look forward to winning at some point.

2) Painting, some figures have cleared the table and bits and pieces of terrain have gone as well, and of course new stuff has arrived to replace it.

3) Weight loss is going well, slowly but at least my mass is going downward.

4) New job, wow I sorted that one out.

So not a bad first quarter, if only I can keep it up and clear more figures to the completed section and win a couple of games.  Here’s to the remaining 3 quarters of the year.

Leave a Reply

