CD Terrain

Well back on November 25th I posted to the Friday Night Fire Fight Club site the following “OK I offer a challenge to all of you (Paul is excused) to build a single piece of terrain that will fit on to a CD/DVD. I don’t care what it is for what era or whatever just build something. Let’s start the new year off with some new terrain so build it and paint it and bring it along in January.”

I got on with it and built 4 different pieces although I thing the one attached here is my favourite.  The figure that is being used in the pictures is a Capitol Light Infantry Light Machine Gunner from Warzone and helps me mark the varnishing of 19 figures so far this year.  The structure comes most from the Hirst Arts Fieldstone molds with some wood planking and a bit of roof tile.

Leave a Reply

