Reflection

Ok so after I decided to assembly some figures tonight I realised that it makes some kind of sense to actually have a listing somewhere of what figures I have, if only to stop me buying more of the same figure.  So I have added a listing of my Viridian figures for Urban War, I assembled a third bazooka team tonight (I doubt I’ll ever field three) and a second Heavy Machine Gun Team (probably more useful).

So as I move through and assemble more figures I’ll add an extra page.

You’ll also notice that I have changed the theme of the blog just to make it look prettier.

Leave a Reply

