Wedding again

Well my last night being single in Kent!

Soon I will be married and sharing my life with the lovely Kim.  She gets half of everything I have – so that is half of the house, half of the lounge, the whole of the kitchen, half (maybe three quarters) of the bed and duvet.  For some reason though she doesn’t want half of the lead collection – I don’t understand why that is…

I need to spend some time tomorrow working on my speech – otherwise it is going to be really short, I’m sure that some people wouldn’t complain about a short speech.

Leave a Reply

